Posted in anthropology, Humans Being

Humans Being – Posts about people 

‘Humans Being’ is the name of a theme of blog posts I’m working on, which will become a regular post 

Each post will have random things just about people with a picture of them

I’m doing this because I have an interest in all people and believe it is essential for us not to look at a picture of someone and assume things about them, not until you hear a bit about them 

This ties into anthropology studies of different people within different cultures 

I’m sure the posts will develop as I do more over time 

Everyone has a story, everyone is different, everyone is interesting in their own way, I want to record these things. Simple and complicated things about people. 

Every post will be different, some brief, some detailed.  

Feel free to comment with suggestions or feedback 

Author:

This blog aims to capture things in my life that I love and have a passion for. These include my travels and travel plans, fabulous reads, general life observations and my continuing insight into anthropological studies.

Leave a Reply

