Posted in anthropology, Humans Being, Travel

Humans Being – Heather

Heather – 11/9/16 

Heather is an amazing person I connected with while traveling in Vietnam, she is from London, United Kingdom. 

  • Describe yourself in 7 words

Generous, curious, intolerent, spontaneous, emotional, hiiiiiilarious and daring

  • Being a twin, what is something that makes you unique and different from everyone, including Mary (heathers twin sister) 

What makes me unique is the goals I set to better myself, using virtues from people around me and Mary

  • What do you believe in? 

What goes around comes around, but not in the negative sense. Sometimes bad stuff happens to good people

  • What is the most interesting/funny travel experience you’ve had?

Working at the sydney sex and lifestyle festival. When I had no money, endless how to lessons in bondage, ajusting to seeing very sexy and very naked men and women often, and to winning the best fake orgasym competition 🙂

  • How has travel impacted you?

Travel has taught me how to be alone and that being bored sometimes is okay

Author:

This blog aims to capture things in my life that I love and have a passion for. These include my travels and travel plans, fabulous reads, general life observations and my continuing insight into anthropological studies.

Leave a Reply

