Posted in anthropology, Humans Being, Travel

Humans Being – Holly

Holly is a down to earth, great person to be around who we met travelling in Laos. She is from Oxford, United Kingdom

  • Describe yourself in 7 words for someone who doesn’t know you at all 

Easygoing, open, unsurprised, Clumsy, scatterbrained, sarcastic.

  • What is the most interesting travel experience you have had? 

Trekking to Machu Picchu while accidentally stalking zac Efron!

  • What inspires you? 

Getting out of my comfort zone! As soon as I’m doing something really difficult, different or scary I genuinely feel really motivated.

  • What is something you do/say everyday? 

“Jesus Christ!” / ” I would like a cup of tea.”

  • What do you believe in?

I believe in science…? & Having fun!

Author:

This blog aims to capture things in my life that I love and have a passion for. These include my travels and travel plans, fabulous reads, general life observations and my continuing insight into anthropological studies.

Leave a Reply

